Customer Service 1 877.731.7099
SIGN UP AND SAVE

Return to Infinity Wrap
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity wrap March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
A bit on the small side,but beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Love the softness of the fabric and the nice rich plum colour and it will make a nice light coverup for summer evenings too. I was also pleased that it has long sleeves not the 3/4 that I thought I was getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
infinity wrap February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Paul, AB Canada  
this is perfect and feels wonderful, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity Wrap September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Lawrence from Regina, SK Canada  
just lovely


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrink after first wash July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Julia from Montreal, QC Canada  
I bought this with the 3/4 sleeves, I love it !
But : It schkrinked a little after the first wash, making the length different between the two sleeves... It is not a big deal, but for the price, it is a shame.

I also rather like the full lenght sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrap July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Parberry from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
As its ONE size, I find the arm a bit tight,.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this top June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Kate Thurston from Toronto, ON Canada  
The infinity wrap is perfect for summer. Light enough to wear when it is warm and heavy enough to keep you comfortable in the evening when it gets cooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the wraps June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Albert from Mississauga, ON Canada  
LOVE the new colours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely wrap June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Allison Geist from Kanata , ON Canada  
I love these infinity wraps...just received one in teal and dark purple... I would buy more colours if not for the price (a little steep in my opinion).. One notable the material of the two I received is different... its not a big deal but my preference would be the material used for the teal as it has a bit more stretch. Otherwise a great purchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity Wrap May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Judith Thompson from Georgetown, ON Canada  
Beautiful colours and fabric. I purchased one previously at the Yoga show in Toronto and loved it....the new one has 3/4 length sleeves, and I prefer the one that I have with full length sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items