Customer Service 1 877.731.7099
SIGN UP AND SAVE

Return to Halfmoon Zafu Sit Set - Studio / Deluxe
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Half Moon Meditation Set April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Martell from stillwater lake, NS Canada  
Shipped from BC to NS and arrived in 8 days! WOW. Awesome job, Beautiful items.. Thank you sooooo much!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, good quality April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Ge from Toronto, ON Canada  
I recently got into meditation and decided to get some mats that would actually help me be more comfortable during the practice. After looking around at reviews and forum recommendations, I realized that not only did halfmoon provide the best quality meditation mats sold in Canada, they actually ship for free as well over 100. The quality of the products I received were amazing and the colours and patterns were beautiful, just as seen on the website. Although I had initial misgivings about the high price of the package, I'm glad I decided to purchase good quality products that I know will last me a long time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sit Set July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Wilson from Brampton, ON Canada  
I love my new sit set! It's provides the space and inspiration for meditation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sitting Pretty April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Toronto, ON Canada  
This Sit Set was just what I needed. There is now plenty of room for my legs when sitting cross legged and gives my hips the boost they needed. I could now meditate for hours in comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sit Set - Indigo Bloom/Espresso April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Candy from Didsbury, AB Canada  
What an affordable luxury, have increased my mantra sessions exponentially as I now can sit in comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Aideen O'Toole from Calgary, AB Canada  
They are beautiful, comfortable, and look awesome on my floor!I spent a couple days trying to decide which color combination I liked best, and I think I made a great choice. I also haven't had a lot of time to get well acquainted with them yet, but I think they're just perfect for me. They were a little smaller than I had expected, that being said I didn't look into dimensions or anything so it was a surprise. Perhaps the bottom cushion could be just a smidge bigger, as I find ( as does my partner) that our legs end up just on the edge of the cushion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Sara R from Surrey, BC Canada  
All items were exactly as shown online. They have become a wonderful addition to my meditation.

I would love it if you had a store to visit, hopefully in the future.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sit set bloom expresso March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from st marthe sur le lac, QC Canada  
So happy I bought this sit set!! At first I thought the zabuton looked a little small but turned out to be perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and Calming... March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Gx from Edmonton, AB Canada  
very inviting and looks great in any room... perfect size for a soothing sit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY PILLOWS! February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I bought a sit set a few months ago and absolutely love it.  The pillows are so comfortable I get excited at the thought of meditating.  The fabric is of really high quality and I know it'll last a long time.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items