Customer Service 1 877.731.7099
SIGN UP AND SAVE

Return to Yogi Cardi
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Yoga Cardi! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nyk Danu from Calgary, AB Canada  
I love this Cardi long enough to wear with leggings, snuggly & soft, I even love the sleeve length. I will be buying more in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozy December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Natasha Ruddick from Cochrane, AB Canada  
While these weren't quite as flattering as I'd like, I still seem to be wearing them constantly. Great costumer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina F from Hinton, AB Canada  
This cardi is so comfortable and looks good with yoga pants or jeans!  Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Shauna Thomas from Calgary, AB Canada  
Love the fabric and quality. Love that it has pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New favourite cardi! November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Debby from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Overall, I love it! But, there are two things I don't like with this sweater. First, the seam that goes around the middle of the forearm bothers me. I like that the sleeve is tapered but the way the fabric is doubled-up and sewn is a bit uncomfortable. I do not have a large forearm but I can feel the seam. Second, the large tag with the company's name and website is obnoxious. Overall, I love the colour (plum), style, fabric,and length; I am 5'8". I will probably buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yogi cardi October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from High River, AB Canada  
I love my cardigan. It is so soft and cozy and looks great too. I find I want to wear it all the time. May have to get another while this one is in the wash. Love the design - almost like a wrap with sleeves. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Regina, SK Canada  
I love this Cardi!  The dark teal is a beautiful colour and the material is so soft. It's a bit longer then I need (I'm 5'3 and it hits just below my bum) but I still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yogi cardi October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Grace Edison from Terrace, BC Canada  
love love love this, perfect all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most comfortable cardigan in existence! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: AM from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I had been looking for something very similar to this when I came across the halfmoon website. This cardi does not disappoint! I tried it on when it arrived on a sweltering 30+ degree day and no amount of heat could make me want to take off the most comfortable cardigan ever made! Well worth the price. I have worn it often and it shows little sign of wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft but a bit long for petite people September 19, 2013
Reviewer: E. Lamb from Guelph, ON Canada  
Well made, soft material and cozy, but I found the small on me was very long (I am 5'2") - hits me mid-thigh. It's actually okay in the sense that it hides my butt when in leggings, but would have been better about 1-2" shorter. A size chart might be helpful (I ordered it online so had  no way to try on).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items