Customer Service 1 877.731.7099
Sign up for great deals

PayPal Payment Processing
Return to Yogi Cardi
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good basic yoga cardi May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Shona Pearson from New Westminster, BC Canada  
Feels nice, simple shape, and comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Style and Comfort May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Courtney from Whitby, ON Canada  
I saw a girlfriend with this cardi a few months back and knew I had to have it. The flowing style is beautiful and the material is soft and comfortable. It can be worn with any outfit. I am in love with this cardi and will most likely buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reviee May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Johnson from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  
Loved this cardi, def buy another one. The feel and fit are exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Johnson from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  
I really like the style and fit of this sweater and will definitely buy more in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Yoga Cardi! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nyk Danu from Calgary, AB Canada  
I love this Cardi long enough to wear with leggings, snuggly & soft, I even love the sleeve length. I will be buying more in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozy December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Natasha Ruddick from Cochrane, AB Canada  
While these weren't quite as flattering as I'd like, I still seem to be wearing them constantly. Great costumer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina F from Hinton, AB Canada  
This cardi is so comfortable and looks good with yoga pants or jeans!  Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Shauna Thomas from Calgary, AB Canada  
Love the fabric and quality. Love that it has pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New favourite cardi! November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Debby from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Overall, I love it! But, there are two things I don't like with this sweater. First, the seam that goes around the middle of the forearm bothers me. I like that the sleeve is tapered but the way the fabric is doubled-up and sewn is a bit uncomfortable. I do not have a large forearm but I can feel the seam. Second, the large tag with the company's name and website is obnoxious. Overall, I love the colour (plum), style, fabric,and length; I am 5'8". I will probably buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yogi cardi October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from High River, AB Canada  
I love my cardigan. It is so soft and cozy and looks great too. I find I want to wear it all the time. May have to get another while this one is in the wash. Love the design - almost like a wrap with sleeves. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items