Customer Service 1 877.731.7099
SIGN UP AND SAVE

Return to Halfmoon Zafu Deluxe
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kristen Olson from Sonoma, CA United States  
It is so beautiful, just what I wanted to begin my meditation practice.  So comfortable and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Ultimate Sit! April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I love the Zafu Deluxe! The prop is excellent for my student who are pregnant and need to sit a little higher. The wider style of the Zafu offer a little support to hips!
Great prop! We also have tried it as head pillow during savasana. I like to have the variety of meditation cushions in my studio as every body is different! Thank you Halfmoon for the variety and style of props you offer. Blessings in Abundance! Coria -CYT,Doula,Chiropractic Assistant- Winnipeg Manitoba

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yoga bolsters March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Wanda Clark from 108 Mile Ranch, BC Canada  
received everything I ordered, happy with all products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great if you need a little support March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Glenda Robinson from Victoria, BC Canada  
I've had some challenges with a groin strain, so this is perfect to give a little more hight than the Om Zafu so I can feel supported while I stretch comfortably. It smells lovely! Hoping that lasts a while :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is Fantastic February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte from Rancho San Diego, CA United States  
I love this purpose.  Yes, it looks trendy and it fits my yoga/meditation room well...but it also really helps in my yoga practice...especially when I do restorative yoga.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Irene Williams from Branford, CT United States  
Cannot rate as I haven't received the item as of this date (1/12/14)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Shauna Thomas from Calgary, AB Canada  
Better than I expected - incredible quality. Definitely will be ordering more for friends :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend September 10, 2013
Reviewer: AMBIKA from EDMONTON , AB Canada  
Best meditation pillow ever! Offers so much firm support and I can sit in it for a very long time without any discomfort! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Erin McAuley from Rusagonis, NB Canada  
Was surprised at the quality of the fabric used and I love the buckwheat hull filling. You could easily remove some of the filling to suit your preference. The pattern of the material is beautiful! I want matching curtains!

Also, I received the free gift of the mat cleaner. The scent is amazing! I put a few squirts on some materials around the house.  I actually randomly spritzed myself with it! Split-second decision when leaving the house. It smells delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halfmoon Zafu Deluxe April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
So far I like it but have only had a chance to use it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items